Events & Performances

Shows are listed in alphabetical order. For a chronological list of events, click here.

Ballet Etudes - Nutcracker!

Ballet Etudes - Nutcracker

Friday, November 28 – Sunday, November 30
Friday, December 5 – Sunday, December 7

cgt mgt s01

California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitar Trio

Fri Feb 17, 2017

chandler symphony2 icon

Chandler Symphony

cal ziggy s01

Classic Albums Live presents David Bowie’s The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars

Sun Apr 09, 2017

colin and brad s02

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group

Fri Mar 3, 2017

SnowCat web icon

Dmitri Matheny’s THE SNOWCAT

Sat Dec 12, 2015

doo wop project s01

The Doo Wop Project

Sat Mar 18, 2017

frank ferrante groucho s01

Frank Ferrante in An Evening with Groucho

Sun Mar 12, 2017

art garfunkel s01

Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up

Sat Mar 11, 2017

Glenn Miller Orchestra 01

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sun Feb 26, 2017

golden dragon s01

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Sun Mar 5, 2017

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble s01

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Fri Mar 24, 2017

piano battle s01

Piano Battle

Sun Mar 19, 2017

pump boys dinettes s01

Pump Boys and Dinettes

Sat Feb 25, 2017

recycled percussion s01

Recycled Percussion

Sat Apr 8, 2017

rotd s01

Rhythm of the Dance

Sun Feb 12, 2017

stormy weather s01

Stormy Weather: The Story of Lena Horne

Sat Mar 25, 2017

war s01

WAR

Sat Feb 18, 2017